Brilliance in Business Awards 2013/14

Enter the Brilliance in Business Awards 2013/14

The eighth annual award scheme specifically for businesses in the New Forest district aims to celebrate the achievements of business in the area and highlight good practice.

The New Forest Business of the year will be selected from the winners of seven individual categories. These will include recognition of successful companies which show high levels of achievement within their core business and in a number of specialist areas including investment in the workforce, enterprise and innovation, entrepreneurship, development of technologies and green policies.

All entries must be submitted by 12 noon 1 November 2013

To enter your business in this year’s award scheme click here.
ネットワーク脆弱性診断 –

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.